Détail commentaires des touristes: Appartamenti in Agriturismo près de Siena en Toscana, Pienza


32 - Appartements en Agritourisme

9.2

110 Avis

110 Avis Structure

  • 9.2

    avis, score total

  • 9

    Match description

  • 9.1

    Confort / Bien-être

  • 8.8

    Rapport qualité-prix

  • 9.3

    Ménage

  • 9.1

    Services d’infrastructure

  • 9.7

    Propriétaire / Personnel

Les avis ont été laissés par les touristes qui ont séjourné dans la structure

Tous les clients qui ont donné un avis pour ce logement décrivent leur expériences personelles, donc tous les avis publiés en ligne représentent les avis des touristes et n' expriment pas du tout l' opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Type de filtre Avis
Jeune Couple (22)
Famille avec enfants en bas âge (28)
Groupe de personnes (15)
Couple Senior (28)
Famille avec enfants plus âgés (16)

Avis Utilisateurs -

  • Tim Kress (United States)

  • Septembre 2019

    “An excellent place. The innkeepers were friendly and accommodating. Beautiful surroundings and the buildings are wonderful.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Location and grounds are excellent. Dinner was great. Friendly staff. Andrea and Giacomo are wonderful hosts. This is one of the best places I've stayed in the world.

    The Internet access could be a bit stronger but given the vacation aspect of this trip we didn't really find this a problem. No real negatives. Great place.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS

    10

  • Elaine Humphreys (United Kingdom)

  • Août 2019

    “We had a great holiday.”

    9.3 Voir avis complet

    We really appreciated the lift to Sinalunga station by Giacomo on the morning of our departure. rnThe restaurant was fabulous.

    No air-conditioning which made sleeping very difficult

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    9.3

  • Olivier (Belgium)

  • Août 2019

    “An excellent stay at a wonderful location”

    9.6 Voir avis complet

    Andrea and his familystaff took really good care of us Always available Dinner was excellent serving local products only The facility is wonderful Astonishing view great swimming pool Very quiet and peaceful Well maintained Zara the dog is a big plus for the kids They loved her

    I honestly cant think of anything negative about our stay. Our house the Tabacchiera was rustic but typical maybe not the most comfort standards but fully functional

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Too nice, thankYou. We hope to see again

    9.6

  • Angela B (United States)

  • Juin 2019

    “Wonderful family reunion”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    We had a wonderful family reunion. Andrea Silvia Giacomo and Rosella welcomed us like we were part of their family Andrea and Silvia prepared wonderful traditional breakfast and dinners for our group of 25 and considered all of our requests Everyone had an amazing vacation from my 6 yr old son to my 90 yr old father We had an unforgettable holiday and will definitely consider returning here

    I cant think of any negative aspects

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES

    9.4

  • Jerry Klasik (United States)

  • Mai 2019

    “Great location in the heart of Tuscany!”

    9.3 Voir avis complet

    We really enjoyed a truffle hunt and a cooking class arranged by our host Andrea. Although we were pleased by the local restaurants, the dinners and wines in the agriturismo were even better, and, of course, more convenient.

    None

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR

    9.3

  • Kim & Charlene (United States)

  • Mai 2019

    “A quaint cottage, lovely view and nice owners”

    8.1 Voir avis complet

    Friendly and helpful owners. There was a very nice view of a lovely valley and hills from the cottage we were in. We didn't cook, but there were plenty of cooking utensils, bowls, plates, cups, etc. if we had decided to cook. Although it cost extra, the buffet breakfast was worth purchasing. It was excellent with fresh local foods and freshly made breakfast pastries.

    When it rained a small amount of water leaked through the sliding glass bedroom door which got items on floor near the door a little damp, and also seemed to bring in ants. There were other benign insects as well in the cottage, particularly in the evening, but it is a very rural agricultural location and the cottage is adjacent to fields, so insects are really not that unexpected. One just needs to be prepared for the fact that there might be some.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • HORRIBLE

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  We are sorry for the bad whether with many storm, not usual for all april and may. Also aall the natura don't undestand this changing with wind and rain too strong. the insect and all the animal try to survival…

    8.1

  • Altro (France)

  • Octobre 2018

    “”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    9.4

  • Hopkins Brett from (United States)

  • Septembre 2018

    “”

    8.1 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    SATISFAISANT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    8.1

  • francine vanhelle de (France)

  • Septembre 2018

    “Très bel endroit, propriétaires disponibles et sympa”

    9.6 Voir avis complet

    Position géographique pour visiter les petits villages aux alentours

    A conseiller sans problème

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • --------

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    9.6

  • Charlotte FAUDET de (France)

  • Août 2018

    “Cadre très agréable ! Repos et détente ! Accueil impeccable du personnel très serviable !”

    7.8 Voir avis complet

    Beaucoup de calme Cadre idyllique avec une vue panoramique sur les collines de la Toscane depuis le logement directement (Belvedere) La piscine agréable Logement très confortable avec beaucoup d'intimité et de calme.

    Les infrastructures pourraient être mieux entretenues Les espaces communs sont un peu vieillots

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    SATISFAISANT

    Services d’infrastructure

    SATISFAISANT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    7.8

  • Anonymous (Sweden)

  • Juillet 2018

    “”

    7.4 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    SATISFAISANT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • ÉCOTOURISME

    7.4

  • Bertelsen Mikkel fra (Denmark)

  • Juillet 2018

    “Fantastic place in fantastic surroundings ”

    9.3 Voir avis complet

    The family that owned the place was as fantastic as the place

    None

    Go go go

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    9.3

  • Jack Stephen from Toronto (Canada)

  • Octobre 2017

    “Wonderful surroundings and very pleasant and comfortable accommodation . Well-equipped kitchen and super comfortable bed. ”

    9.3 Voir avis complet

    Owner gave some excellent advice on local sites and events that wee within an easy driving distance.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    9.3

  • Eric - Boucherville (Canada)

  • Octobre 2017

    “Domaine bien situé près de Pienza. Hôtes accueillants. Ambiance familiale. ”

    8 Voir avis complet

    Excellente restauration (matin & soir) Endroit calme et serein

    Coût élevé pour la dégustation d'huile d'olive

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Buon giorno Eric,grazie per la recensione e per l'opportunità di poter precisare che il prezzo per la degustazione di olio che facciamo qui in azienda è di 20 euro a persona.La nostra non è un semplice assaggio ma un corso accellerato di degustazio

    8

  • Tessler Evan from New York (United States)

  • Septembre 2017

    “Delightful! The moment we drove up to the place we were in heaven. The views are so stunning with olive trees, nature and wild horses in the distance. The Farmhouse was beautiful and stuck in time while the amenities were up to par. The staff”

    9 Voir avis complet

    The moment we drove up to the place we were in heaven. The views are so stunning with olive trees, nature and wild horses in the distance. The Farmhouse was beautiful and stuck in time while the amenities were up to par. The staff was so helpful and fun and invested in us having the best Tuscan experience. 4 days and they already feel like old friends!

    Only negative comments would be that the internet only worked outside by the main house but not in personal spaces. Also the cottage we stayed at was close to a main road so cars would drive by but it was barely noticeable.

    Dinner at the farm house is nice but comparable price to what you would spend in one of the towns. Recommend cooking at home one night! Don't hesitate to ask host family for anything you may need...they are more than willing to help you out!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    9

  • Escalante Chamizo Jose de (Spain)

  • Septembre 2017

    “VACACIONES ROMANTICAS Y TRANQUILAS DE DOS ASTURIANOS.”

    8.8 Voir avis complet

    Hemos estado muy agusto ya que el trato fue totalmente familiar, con Andrea y Laura, como anfitriones y el resto de la familia, un gran entorno, lo que nos han faltado días para poder disfrutar del paisaje.Hemos tenido buenas experiencias ya que hemos cumplido nuestros objetivos, fuimos bien asesorados por los propietarios.

    Pienza Montalcino Montepulciano S Quirico de Orcina, realmente todo, perderse por los caminos, entre viñas.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    SATISFAISANT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • ROMANTIQUE

    8.8

  • Walker Neil from Glanmire, Co Cork (Ireland)

  • Juin 2017

    “Pienza 1928 was exactly what we had hoped it would be. The facilities were excellent and the owners were there when you wanted them and most helpful and welcoming at all times. We have rented properties in Italy on a number of occasions and while we ”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    The whole package, accommodation, facilities and services were exactly what we wanted. We would recommend it to anybody seeking a relaxing holiday in delightful surroundings surroundings

    As far as we were concerned there were no negative aspects

    The towns of Pienza and Montepulciano are fascinating and well worth visiting.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Thank you so much!!!!

    9.7

  • Salter Meg from Toronto (Canada)

  • Septembre 2016

    “Warm welcome in beautiful surroundings ”

    9.1 Voir avis complet

    Beautiful pool area

    Wifi available only in gazebo-bar area

    We loved the self catering aspect. Spent the mornings seeing nearby hill towns then a relaxing afternoon. Always made to feel welcome me by owners

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    9.1

  • Randall Steve from Winston Salem (United States)

  • Septembre 2016

    “Originally booked just 2 nights, stayed for 4. Most enjoyable stay with fine hosts.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Celine Schwarz (France)

  • Août 2016

    “Excellent séjour - ”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Logement grand et bien aménagé Piscine magnifique et vue tres agréable Menage inclus dans le prix Propriétaires très sympathiques et discrets Endroit calme et bien situé pour les visites

    Éclairage extérieur au logement peu adapté pour dîner dehors Mur ouvert entre les deux chambres ...

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • --------

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Thank you Celine, your review is precious: we will change the lights outdoor for the next time. Hope to see you again. Thank you. Giacomo

    9.4

  • Philippe (Switzerland)

  • Août 2016

    “Propriétaires très acuueillants et aux petits soins avec toujours la volonté de rendre notre séjour agréable. Merci à Laura pour toute sa patience. Un lieu où les enfants sont les biens venus. Idéal pour une famille.”

    9.3 Voir avis complet

    Très bien placé, calme. très accueillant pour une famille avec des enfants en bas age (5 et 8 ans). Magnifique piscine dans la nature. Lieu pas artificiel. De très bons vins vous seront proposés avec les 3 repas du soir prévus pendant la semaine.

    Rien de significatif

    Je ne peux que recommander ce lieu. Les images sont fidèles.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE

    9.3

  • Elsa Ferrandi de PARIS (France)

  • Août 2016

    “Cet Agritourisme est vraiment parfait. Les propriétaires sont adorables et toujours disponibles. Le lieu est magique et les environs superbes.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    La situation/ les propriétaires / le logement / les activités proposées

    Aucun

    Ne manquez pas la chasse aux truffes et le dîner à la truffe, ni le Bbq, ni la dégustation d huile d olive

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    10

  • gomez santiago de (Spain)

  • Juin 2016

    “Estancia perfecta en la campiña toscana”

    9.1 Voir avis complet

    propietarios muy amables, estancia muy agradable en el Granaio, con independencia y tranquilidad.

    El restaurante solo abre ciertos días. La estancia resulta algo cara.

    Probad la cocina del restaurante si está abierto y pedid consejo sobre los pueblos a visitar, imprescindible Montepulciano, Pienza y Cortona.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    9.1

  • Isabelle Bertrand de Courbevoie (France)

  • Août 2015

    “Très agréable séjour”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    Nous avons passé dix jours dans l'Agroturismo de Pienza 1928. C'est le cinquième que nous experimentons mais egalement le meulleur rapport qualite/prix/gentillesse. Idealement situe, au calme, pas trop loin de l'autoroute, une vue splendide et un acces rapide au val d'orcia, sienne, perouse... Appartement neuf ( torera), bien conçu et tres bien equipe, literie correcte, sanitaires impeccable, proprete irreprochable. Restauration familiale et excellente, piscine grande, propre et bien equipee. Généreux, passionne par sa region et ses produits, toujours disponible, Giacomo et sa famille rajoutent incontestablement le supplement d'ame qui fait que vous passez une semaine inoubliable. A recommander sans moderation

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    9.7

  • Anonymous (Canada)

  • Août 2015

    “Beautiful surroundings, fantastic pool, authentic experience.”

    7 Voir avis complet

    Good location. Excellent dishes in kitchen stocked with plenty of bowls, serving platters well equipped etc. Very authentic

    The ping pong table was warped and rickety. The bikes were in very poor condition-only 2 seemed rideable and safe and we were a family of 4 so could not use them as we had planned. Internet only available in the common room and not in our accommodation which was a short walk away-this was a little inconvenient.

    Everything cost extra-including AC which the website stated it had (but not at a cost.) No iron in the cabin. 1 towel each for 1 week. Min stay is a week and I feel that laundry (1 or 2 free loads) or providing one afternoon to each guest should be supplied. Instead there is a cost for this. The continental breakfast did not include cheese and cold cuts-you had to pay extra for this. We've travelled extensively through Italy and Europe and have never ever encountered this. The Truffle hunt which my husband and 2 sons went on was 10E each and the tour guide didn't speak English! They simply followed the man with the dogs searching for truffles. No translator, no no tiny taste of truffle. Very disappointing for the cost. Olive Oil tasting was also offered but we and other guests were hesitant because the lack of information of what it entailed. Their menu of activities should specify such as "a 2hr event which starts in the olive groves examining different trees and olives and ends with sampling some of the farms most popular oils". We were worried that it would end up being just us in the kitchen tasting different oils and would have no educational component. Overall, the place is lovely. The owners are nice. Well located property to explore the region. Just be prepared to pay above average prices for things that may normally be included elsewhere.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    SATISFAISANT

    Confort / Bien-être

    SATISFAISANT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  The client would like all everything without paying anything.Allow me to point out that we offer our customers:2 towels per person,we do laundry (at a cost of 8 Euros per washing machine 8 kg),the air conditioning have a price because in the past som

    7

  • Scholer Oliver from Tai Po (Hong Kong)

  • Juillet 2015

    “A place anyone just wants to stay forever...just perfect”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Besides of the fantastic surrounding, accomodation and else, we enjoyed very much the company of the owner family. We felt as being part of this place. The location is great, quick at any famous town, still a bit remote to enjoy the peaceful and quite landscapes. The owner organized several home-cooking which were definitely a highlight.

    No negative aspect at all!

    Though it is already sometime, we keep remembering our wonderful time at your place. We hope all is fine, especially all the best to Rosella. May make a full recovery. Many thanks for everything and hope we catch up again in near future. We are certainly planning to go back! Greetings from Hong Kong

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Thank You Oliver, We are happy to meet you and your nice family and we will wait You for a big sail in Trasimeno. Arrivederci.

    9.4

  • Leckie Barbara from Ottawa (Canada)

  • Juillet 2015

    “Stunning setting looking over olive groves”

    10 Voir avis complet

    We loved our stay at the Pienza 1928 farm. It was perfect for our family. The apartment was even nicer than it looked online (and we looked at some other apartments on the property too and they were all fantastic: large, airy, with great furniture and accessories.) We were looking at other apts since we hope to go back at some point with friends. The olive oil tasting was great, the bbq looking over the hills as the sun went down was just amazing, and the entire place exceeded our expectations in every way. Giacomo, Rosella, and Laura were welcoming and lovely.

    There was nothing negative about our stay (with, perhaps, the slight exception that it would have been great if the pool had opened earlier).

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Thank You Barbara, we are happy to meet You and we will wait to see You again. Arrivederci Giacomo, Rossella and Laura

    10

  • Anonyme (Belgium)

  • Juillet 2015

    “”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    9.7

  • Gibson Lorraine from Newtownards (Ireland)

  • Juillet 2015

    “Blissful tranquility and rustic charm in the most beautiful Tuscan setting.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Wonderful helpful friendly hosts with superb very clean accommodation and pool.

    None

    Don't miss the welcome meal.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Thank You, too nice rewieu

    10

  • Han Dong Hoon from Seoul (Korea (South))

  • Juillet 2015

    “poor soundproof”

    4 Voir avis complet

    panoramic

    poor soundproof and diffcult repose

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    MéDIOCRE

    Confort / Bien-être

    MéDIOCRE

    Rapport qualité-prix

    MéDIOCRE

    Ménage

    MéDIOCRE

    Services d’infrastructure

    MéDIOCRE

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    MéDIOCRE

    Connexion Internet

    • --------

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  We apologize for the inconvenience caused by the family hosted close to you, who were dining in the garden and talking loudly and laughing. The house has double glazed windows and mosquito nets as well as thick walls and equipped with thermal coat soundproofing. Indeed the boys playing and laughing, but at 22 (10 pm) after than we intervened and they did have stopped. Sorry if it was disturbed,( but perhaps enough to close the window).

    4

  • Clement Guimond de Qu�bec (Canada)

  • Mai 2015

    “Traitement royal !”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Accueil chaleureux, Déjeuner plus que copieux, environnement inspirant, découvertes gustatives savoureuses, visite enrichissante de la cave (vin et huile d'olive)!

    La connexion Internet est excellente quand on se place dans les endroits stratégiques... ;-)

    Ne manquez pas d'inscrire cette destination à votre itinéraire pour un séjour mémorable !

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • ROMANTIQUE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Too much nice, Thank You and Arrivederci.

    10

  • Sarah, Stephan, & Chase from New Orleans (United States)

  • Mai 2015

    “Amazing get away! Would go back in a minute.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    The house we stayed in was perfect for a small family. The owners were wonderful. They made us feel at home so much so our four year old did not want to leave his friends. The breakfast always had good variety and everything had personal and homemade touches. They also gave a tour of thier olive oil production that we loved.

    Make sure you ask their opinion on what to do. Thanks to their advice we feel we had all the best experiences.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  You are the best clients that we love. Thank You

    10

  • jacques Zajec de PLOVAN (French Southern Territories)

  • Avril 2015

    “proprietaires nous ont conseillés pour les visites les plus interessants des allentours. Ne manquez surtout pas la dégustation des huiles d'olise de la propriété .demander à diner avec les propriétaires vous serez enchanter par la qualité des recett”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    Propreté des chambres et de l'ensemble des batiments Très belle propriété bien entretenue.

    Vraiment pas le moindre point négatif

    Demander conseils aux propriétaires pour les bons restaurants du coin ... Mais encore mieux commander vos repas pour le soir à la propriété...très bon vins - petits déjeuners copieux et exellentes pâtisseries maison...exellentes charcutreries à la demande ...

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  Persone squisite con le quali abbiamo condiviso molte serate. Che piacere è lavorare con clienti di qualità.

    9.7

  • Wally and Anna Green (United States)

  • Octobre 2014

    “ Delightful!! ”

    10 Voir avis complet

    What a charming olive farm and delightful hosts. Just by chance we arrived on time for the harvest and witnessed the process from the picking to the pressing. We were invited to pick the olives and watch the process of pressing and bottling some of Italys finest olive oil. Our hosts passion about the product was amazing, as was his knowledge of every aspect!! Our hostess was gracious, kind and helpful and an excellent cook! Even the dog and cats made us feel welcome as they came by the cottage often to warm a lap or get a cuddle. Our stay was simply delightful and we added 3 extra nights that were available.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    10

  • Amanda and Steven from Canada

  • Septembre 2014

    “Fantastic Location and fantastic people!”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Had a fantastic visit to Pienza 1928. We unfortunately were quite late at arriving but were welcomed enthusiastically by Giacomo (the owner) who actually arranged a fantastic dinner despite us not having requested this in advance. The location was super and allowed for great day trips all around the region and the owners gave us excellent advice for places to go and see. We stayed in the cottage and loved the accommodations and took advantage of the swimming pool every afternoon. Giacomo, Rosella and Laura were great hosts! We just had a fantastic time there and Pienza 1928 really was a highlight of our Italy trip. Would go back in a second!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • ROMANTIQUE

    10

  • Yves Roubinet de PEYNIER (France)

  • Août 2014

    “Maison de caractère dans un site exceptionnel et bucolique. Hôtes très accueillants et très disponibles. Super séjour pour une famille avec trois générations. Installations fonctionnelles et conviviales.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Activités possibles pour tous les goûts: détente avec billards et piscine, tourisme culturel alentour, découverte de truffes. Vraie cuisine italienne sur place.

    Aucun

    Profiter de l'excellente cuisine et des vins du gite.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • ÉCOTOURISME

    10

  • John Henrick, UK. (United Kingdom)

  • Août 2014

    “A lovely week.”

    9 Voir avis complet

    We had a great week here. The farm is in a beautiful location overlooking the Val D'Orcia and Mt. Amiata. The view from the pool was amazing. Giacomo, Rosella and Laura made us feel very welcome and we enjoyed some excellent meals in the evenings. The common room with the billiards table was a nice way to meet other guests and our kids really enjoyed this social side. One evening Giacomo took us truffle hunting and in the evening we had a meal based around this which was really special. I hope we get back here some day.

    In the area we visited Siena, Montepulciano, Pienza and San Quirico. All lovely places to visit and still feel like there's so much more to see. A beautiful part of the world.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Juillet 2014

    “”

    8.4 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • SAIN

    8.4

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Juillet 2014

    “”

    8.6 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    SATISFAISANT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • HORRIBLE

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • CULTUREL

    8.6

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Juin 2014

    “”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    9.4

  • Altro (United States)

  • Mai 2014

    “The most enjoyable week in Toscana”

    10 Voir avis complet

    The farm is in impeccable state, lovingly cared for by Giacomo and Rossella. The grounds are picturesque. Giacomo and Rossella are great, fun, caring hosts. The room we stayed in was well appointed and served great as our home base. We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner of Florentine steak and house specialties and seriously considered buying another suitcase to bring the farmhouse's olive oil in volume. I would happily stay there another week.

    none

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Dominique et Marie Alice (France)

  • Avril 2014

    “Propriétaires attentifs et passionnés.”

    9 Voir avis complet

    Excellente table d'hôte. Propreté du logement typique irréprochable. Disponibilité et gentillesse des propriétaires passionnés par leurs métiers.

    En cas de besoin, suivant la saison, chauffage un peu juste.

    En revenant des circuits parfaitement conseillés par les propriétaires, ne manquez pas la cuisine Toscane copieuse et raffinée de Rossela tout en écoutant Giacomo vous conter sa région ou vous faire découvrir la culture, les parfums et la subtilité de son huile d'olive. Avec le vin, tout y est: Un régal culturel et gastronomique !

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    9

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Octobre 2013

    “AWESOME spot to stay!”

    10 Voir avis complet

    The family rocks. The place is beautiful. They care about your happiness. Overall fantastic.

    Need to rent a car to get to.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • CéLIBATAIRES
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Segre David from Hillsborough (United States)

  • Octobre 2013

    “The farmhouse and the owners, Rosella and Giacomo, are treasures really. We had a fabulous stay that was relaxing and fun for the whole family. The location is fabulous as well with short drives to many great cultural and sightseeing locations.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Wonderful and attentive service. Very friendly hosts.

    None.

    Dinner both at the property and in nearby locations was great and Rosella and Giacomo have great recommendations for scenic drives as well as dining.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Mitch from Oregon (United States)

  • Octobre 2013

    “Enjoyed it very much”

    8.4 Voir avis complet

    Very pretty location. Convenient to Multipulciano, Siena Rosella and Giacomo are welcoming hosts. Rosella gave our wives cooking lessons, very fun.interesting to hear about olive oil production.

    Only thing to suggest is send a local map to the location. Very hard to find after dark, and we did not have a detailed map. But we made it

    We got back late after Florence and giacomo suggested montefulciano for restaurants. Small town that we never would have visited but fine restaurants there.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    8.4

  • Michiel Versteeg from Seattle (United States)

  • Septembre 2013

    “A Tuscan wedding”

    7.4 Voir avis complet

    We stayed at this place with a large group of friends and occupied nearly all rooms over a weekend for our wedding. Rosella and Giacome are great hosts and very friendly. Their property is amazing and extremely scenic and they continue to improve.

    During check out there were a lot of hidden charges of which not all were expected (not communicated). When I arrived home I realized that I was not credited back my 1,000 euro deposit that I made. I outlined the issue in an email and never received a correction or even acknowledgement to my request to credit this back which has obviously upset me.

    Great area, great property, but would not recommend any future stay based on my experience.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    SATISFAISANT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • ROMANTIQUE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  We are very sorry for this comment happened from the fact that Mr. Michiel had booked the entire hotel for 4 nights for his wedding. Marriage was made in our farm, and it was very nice. The problem of the last bill it's becouse many guests arrive

    7.4

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Septembre 2013

    “This place is easy to find and within good distance of many hill towns. We were immediately greeted by Rosella, the owner. She was so helpful and so welcoming. Our room was exactly as it was described and had a pleasant 2 night stay. Unfortunatel”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  The accomodation in our farmhouse doesn't have a service of daily cleaning like an Hotel, but this is possible with an extra for consumption. If the clients stay more than a week we make the cleaning weekly with change of all the towels and bed line

    8.7

  • Motycka Jiri from Letohrad (Czech Republic)

  • Septembre 2013

    “”

    8.4 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    8.4

  • primak hana from jerusalem (Israel)

  • Septembre 2013

    “Great family”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    very helpfull, friendly, great hospitality.

    no internet

    unforgettable tatuffo hunting experience that was arranged by Jacomo and accompanied by his son.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • ÉCOTOURISME

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  The wifi there is but don't arrive in all the part of the farm, because our wall are more than 1 meter and the signal don't cross. But in the area relax/bar in the swimminpool, and in the main part of our propriety arrive. We have also a wifi free (

    9.4

  • Schneider Reiner Albert aus München (Germany)

  • Septembre 2013

    “Herzliche Gastgeer, tolle Atmosphäre und großartige Landschaft!”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    Wir fühlten uns immer willkommen und als Teil der Familie. Der Agriturismo ist toll gelegen mit wunderbarem Blick über das Tal und günstig gelegen zu einer Vielzahl von Sehenswürdigkeiten.

    haben wir nicht finden können

    Unbedingt abends zum Essen dableiben; außerdem einmal die Ölverkostung mit dem Besitzer machen oder den Kochkurs!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    9.7

  • Dale Wirkkala from Edmonds (United States)

  • Septembre 2013

    “Beautiful setting, family oriented owners, good food”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    The owners went out of their way to make sure we had a good time

    bugs and mosquitoes

    Take the participating cooking class, Great fun and delicious

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • CULTUREL

    8.7

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Septembre 2013

    “Wonderful: Pienza 1928 was a great experience. I went for my 60th birthday and I couldn't have been in a better place. Beautiful setting. The folks treated me like I was family. I had tears in my eyes when I left. Excellent all around. ”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Friendliness of the people was the best.

    None.

    Stay here if you can !!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Altro (United Kingdom)

  • Août 2013

    “Wonderful hospitality in beautiful location.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    All of the people who live and work here are exceptionally friendly, welcoming and did everything possible to make our stay excellent. Rosella and Sylvia cook a wonderful dinner, and it is a delight to eat in the relaxing courtyard. You feel like you're part of the family - nothing was too much trouble. Giacomo and Andrea gave us local information, and it was interesting to hear about their lives on the farm. The location and setting is perfect. The starry sky at night was a memory that we will treasure forever.

    None.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • ROMANTIQUE

    10

  • Allison and Joshua from Denver CO (United States)

  • Août 2013

    “Fantastic Spot, Incredible Family!”

    9.1 Voir avis complet

    The family dinners were incredibly delicious and so memorable! We also loved the olive oil tasting, and will be ordering a bunch of olive oil after the next harvest. The Granaio Cottage was perfect for us and the entire property was beautiful! We will definitely be back and highly recommend this property to anyone!

    We were hoping for a bit more help coordinating activities such as a cooking class with Rosella, a wine tasting at a local winery, fishing, etc. We definitely enjoyed a relaxing vacation and were able to do a number of fantastic things in the region, but since the family was so knowledgeable and knew many other people, we were hoping to get a bit more help. We also did a great 20K bike ride but the bikes on the property were very old. It would be nice to have newer bikes and helmets to ride when we return in the future!!

    Eat dinner with the family every night! There is NO better way to experience Tuscany in our opinion! Be sure to do the olive oil tasting as well, it is wonderful and very informative! If you can, stay in Granaio - it is beautiful and so peaceful.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    SATISFAISANT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • ROMANTIQUE

    9.1

  • Sue and Graham, Yorkshire (United Kingdom)

  • Août 2013

    “Very helpful and hospitable owners who want you to have the best holiday possible”

    9 Voir avis complet

    Guacamo and Rosella, as well as Andrea, Laura and Sylvia could not have been better hosts. They gave us a load of information about the area and went out of their way to make us welcome. Their recommendations of places to visit was very helpful. Rosella's meals were delicious and set in the beautiful courtyard. There was too much to eat! Guacamo told us a lot about the cultivation of olives and gave us a tasting of his range of oil. He organised a truffle hunt for anyone wishing to go, and was very generous with the truffles at the shared meal afterwards. The risotto with truffle was the best thing I ate during our holiday, and I am not a great fan of risotto! Thank you to the whole family for making this an unforgettable holiday.

    We said to Guacamo that a toaster in the Granaio would be a great help, and I am sure one will be there soon.

    Visit the terracotta museum in the beautiful nearby village of Petroio. Have a delicious lunch at the little restaurant in Castelmuzio. The ragout is delicious. It is well worth making the trip to see the Duomo in Siena.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire  The new toaster is just in the cottage.

    9

  • Anonyme (France)

  • Août 2013

    “Cadre magnifique et hôtes très accueillants”

    9.3 Voir avis complet

    très belle vue, de grands espaces, une piscine, des chambres bien aménagées, accueil familial dans une ferme ancienne rénovée avec goût

    Aucun

    Ballade pour la recherche de truffe et diner à base de truffes à la suite, exceptionnel!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • AUTRE

    9.3

  • moore daniel from enfield (United Kingdom)

  • Août 2013

    “Wonderful family holiday. We stayed for a week at this property and had a brilliant family holiday. This is authentic Tuscany. Fantastic food and wine. Kids welcomed with open arms everywhere. Perfect weather. Lovely accommodation. But best of all th”

    10 Voir avis complet

    If you stay here dont miss the Olive oil tasting. If its the right time don't miss the Chingiale Sagre (wild boar festival). Visit the smaller hill top towns - Montechiello is beautiful.

    Only that we could not stay longer

    The thermaes at Bagni Vignolo. Ask Giacomo though as his knowledge of the area is extensive.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    10

  • Uhl Sebastian aus München (Germany)

  • Août 2013

    “Alles sehr schön und wirklich idylisch. ”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Traumhaft gelegen und sehr Idylisch. Wirklich nette Familiäre Aufnahme der Gastgeber

    Als Paar sollte man bedenken das auch Familien mit Kindern anwesend sein können. Entsprechend kann am Pool schon mal viel Trubel herrschen.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • SPORTIF

    10

  • Kopytina Elena из Moscow (Russia)

  • Août 2013

    “Волшебный вид, прекрасное место.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Действительно захватывающий вид. Тишина, чистый воздух. По настоящему семейное предприятие, что вызывает уважение. Действительно любят то, чем занимаются и любят эту землю и приятно смотреть на этих людей - они замечательно выглядят! Хозяева говорят на английском и французском языках. Хорошие номера, обставленные и декорированные с большой любовью и вкусом, с использованием антикварных элементов. Хороший бассейн с лежаками. Достаточное количество лежаков, столиков и стульев в общественных зонах. Очень приятные хозяева Розела и Джакомо, стараются сделать все возможное, чтобы отдых был комфортным. Нашей дочке особенно полюбилась девушка сына хозяев Сильвия - она готовила очень вкусные завтраки и была необыкновенно внимательна к нам! Она всегда помнила кто какой напиток предпочитает и ее кофе был великолепным! А омлет, который она готовила, был очень вкусным! Завтрак в этом месте запомнится нам надолго - очень вкусно, наш дом на вершине холма, веранда на которой мы завтракаем над долиной, окутанной утренней дымкой, сквозь которую проступают силуэты городов и башен замков, но до них прекрасные поля. А позади вас стоит старинный дом, где на втором этаже живут хозяева, и Розела, высунувшись в окно, машет вам рукой, а из соседнего окна из сын Андреа здоровается с вами...Это стоит увидеть! В первый день мы посетили барбекю, которое устраивали хозяева для всех гостей. Для нас было дороговато, но надо отдать должное, это было замечательно!!! Была чудесная компания -постоянные гости - приятнейшие бельгийцы, хозяева и мы.Такого вкусного мяса редко можно встретить! Было неограниченное количество местного вина, кстати, очень вкусного. Когда гости разошлись, мы остались с хозяевами и еще долго сидели и очень сердечно разговаривали, это было замечательно! Джакомо имеет высокую занятость, сам выполняет многие работы, мы видели его и сына на тракторе. Не смотря на занятость, всегда есть кто-то из членов семьи, готовые помочь. Собственная продукция - вино и масло. Все очень вкусное! Для нас дороговато, но никто не навязывал и мы рады что решили купить масло. Просто великолепное масло. Уезжая, мы уже мечтали вернуться!

    Мы не нашли отрицательных сторон. Есть только пара небольших замечаний Если у вас аллергия на кошек, будьте внимательны - на ферме живут много котов. Для нас это не было проблемой, наоборот - ребенок был доволен, коты не агрессивны. Нам хотелось бы чтобы меняли полотенца. Мы не поняли как часто их меняют и постеснялись попросить. Мы были всего три дня и, возможно, просто не застали смену.

    Номер "Мирт" в котором мы жили и номер "Лаванда" имеют общую крохотную гостиную, в которой есть холодильник и диванчик. Пока не приехали соседи нам было комфортно, с соседями уже тесновато. В следующий раз я бы выбрала номера на террасе. Вообще помимо нас были еще французы, австрийцы, немцы и бельгийцы. Я была удивлена что такие замечательные, культурные и просвященные народы как австрийцы и французы имеют таких напыщенных, невежливых и даже хамоватых представителей. Они всем своим видом показывали свое превосходство и натурально кривили лицо при нашем приближении. У нас соседи были приятные немцы, но в следующий раз я бы предпочла не рисковать и не жить в таком тесном соседстве. Барбекю достаточно дорого, но один раз стоит попробовать - это настоящий шикарный итальянский ужин - сначала закуски (никогда не ела таких вкусных помидор с моцареллой), потом паста и потом (если еще останется место) вкуснейшее мясо нескольких видов. а еще сыры... Обязательно купите сыры в фермерской лавке около Монтельпучано (Джакомо подскажет) - они великолепны и недорого. Там же вкусное мясо. До Флоренции и до Сиенны примерно полтора часа и сорок минут соответственно. Оба города обязательны к посещению! Пьенца не показалась интересной, а вот Монтельпучано понравилось. Вообще все очень близко, но из-за холмов дорога петляет и детей может укачивать. Недалеко от места есть аутлет (шоппинг центр) - не тратьте свое время там совсем нет ничего интересного! лучше останьтесь днем в бассейне! Вообще, в следующий раз мы планируем больше оставаться и выезжать только ближе к вечеру.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • AUTRE

    10

  • Anonymous (Switzerland)

  • Juillet 2013

    “”

    9 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • ÉCOTOURISME

    9

  • Anonym (Denmark)

  • Juillet 2013

    “”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • HORRIBLE

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    8.7

  • astrid hoerée from Gent (Belgium)

  • Juillet 2013

    “Lovely, felt as coming home!”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    The staff/family was amazing. Nothing to much and always there for you. Very friendly, interesting, lovely persons!!!!!

    In the rooms for two was no cooking possible. We knew that beforehand, but maybe recommanded for in the future.

    See above (negative aspects). But there was a microwave, hot water boiler, closet to put grocery. And If we needed anything we just had to ask :)

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • DéTENTE

    8.7

  • Sandra (Poland)

  • Juillet 2013

    “Perfect time :)”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Great place, can not say a bad word. Hospitality of the owners were huge, they were really wonderful. We will come back for sure. Best holidays ever. Many thanks for wonderful time.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Juillet 2013

    “Comfortable and welcoming family farm in Tuscany”

    8.4 Voir avis complet

    Excellent food, very nice pool, beautiful views, very nice family and very helpful with information.

    Not much negative at all - it's a rustic farm, but the location, view and nice family, food & pool make up for the basic somewhat rustic accomodations.

    Have at least one meal here...the food is fresh & delicious! We also recommend the "pizza making" class. Ask for info on the towns nearby to visit - Montepulciano, Montalcino, Pienza, Castelmuzio & Montefollinico. No TV in our accomodations, but there was a communal TV, but we never used it. Wifi signal was not very strong for our kids iPads to download, but this is the country & you are on vacation so just know that.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • DéTENTE

    8.4

  • sandrine popovitch de Clichy (France)

  • Juin 2013

    “Un séjour de rêve dans un endroit de rêve!”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Cet agritourisme est une merveille de beauté, calme et plaisir de chaque instant! Rosella, Giacomo, et Andréa sont adorables, et font tout pour rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible. Leur maison et cottages sont très jolis, et idéalement situées en plein nature,mais tout près de petits villages plus ravissants les uns que les autres. On se sent tellement chez soi qu'on n'a aucune envie d'en partir!

    Aucun!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • CULTUREL

    9.4

  • Parks Debra from College Station (United States)

  • Juin 2013

    “Owners were very hospitable and we hated to leave.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Pretty view, great food, friendly hosts that made you feel very welcome.

    none

    Remember to ask the owner about the wine cellar.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    10

  • Almberg Ken from Eagle (United States)

  • Mai 2013

    “unfortunately the weather wasn't good but but we enjoyed ourselves and found the owner and staff to be very friendly and accommodating. ”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    The owners wife gave my wife a free cooking lesson.

    The internet service wasn't very good.

    There is a wonder little spot on the side of the road to have a romantic picnic going from Pienza 1928 on the way to Castelmuzio. See the attached photo. We also had a wonder little villa that we loved. Even while the weather outside was nasty we were warm and comfortable in side. Also, you couldn't find any more helpful and lovely owners. There were simple "WONDERFUL!"

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • HORRIBLE

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    8.7

  • Guests from Duesseldorf (Germany)

  • Mai 2013

    “Ein idyllischer alter Bauernhof umgeben von malerischen Landschaften und geführt von sehr netten und zuvorkommenden Gastgebern. Die Gastgeber sind sehr hilfsbereit und geben gerne Tips für Ausflüge. Das Abendessen ist üppig und sehr lecker mit vielen”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • ROMANTIQUE

    9.4

  • Johnsrud Thor fra Oslo (Norway)

  • Mai 2013

    “Fantastisk hyggelig vertskap med familie - nydelig sted”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    Vi bodde på Pienza 1928 en uke, og vi ser tilbake på en svært hyggelig påålevelse. "Granaio" var meget koselig, pent møblert og med alle bekvemmeligheter.Vi spiste middag hos vertskapet 5 kvelder, og vi fikk utsøkt italiensk mat, meget, meget velsmakende. Vi fikk også delta i en interessant "oljesmaking" der gårdens ulike olivenoljer ble presentert av Giacomo. Vi er storfornøyd med oppholdet, og tar sikte på å dra tilbake nrste sommer med venner.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    9.7

  • Visser Ron from Benthuizen (Netherlands)

  • Mai 2013

    “Heartwarming hospitality, beautiful views, great food, perfect location...”

    9.6 Voir avis complet

    We stayed at Pienza 1928 for a full week at the end of May. We were a bit unlucky with the weather. It was cold for the time of year, with some rain and wind. But we had a great time and enjoyed it very much. On our way back home we were already discussing going back to the property with a bigger group. The hospitality of the family is heartwarming. The family is really doing all they can to make sure you enjoy your stay. There was another couple where the heather initially didn’t work. When they reported it, the family made sure the problem was solved in a few hours. Only this couple mentioned it on their 2nd or 3rd day. Don’t hesitate to let them know. They want to help! Ask them where to go, what to visit.. In the morning then you can let the family know if you want to join for dinner. We did that at least 3 or 4. They serve great food from fresh local ingredients. It’s not cheap but they go for high quality and fresh local ingredients, every day. And realize you’re a guest on a farm in operation. This is not a 4 or 5 star hotel with all its luxury. You’re on a farm dating from the 13th century. Some of the equipment is basic but more than sufficient. And it comes with 5 star hospitality! Staying on a farm like this gives the opportunity to experience the Tuscan culture and lifestyle. If you want you can really get in touch with the family. The primary product of this farm is olive oil. And they’re proud of it and passionate about it, and rightly so. It’s super olive oil and of course they will try to sell you some. They successfully did to us and we’re still enjoying it! It extends our vacation, still tasting the flavors of the place back at home. The location is perfect in a beautiful part of Tuscany, Val D’Orcia. Very close to medieval towns like Montepulciano, Montalcino, Pienza, and only an hour drive from Sienna, thru the astonishing countryside (you can also get to Sienna faster via the highway, but don’t). The farm is at an altitude of 600 meter overlooking the beautiful valley. We stayed (as a couple) in the La Tabacchiera, a beautiful little house, approx. 50 yards from the main farmhouse. It has a living room, bathroom and kitchen downstairs and two bedrooms upstairs. Bathroom and kitchen are basic but sufficient. On the front and back you have something like an acre of grass land and it overlooks the olive grove. We want to go back and we will go back!

    Make use of the opportunity to have dinner! Don't forget to ask the family if there is any issue (they will help)

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    9.6

  • Anonym (Austria)

  • Mai 2013

    “”

    6.4 Voir avis complet

    Lage idyllisch, Haus sehr gut eingerichtet

    Anlage recht ungepflegt, nicht sauber, zahlreiche Spnnweben überall!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    SATISFAISANT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    MéDIOCRE

    Services d’infrastructure

    SATISFAISANT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    6.4

  • Louise Roy de Saint-Jérôme (Canada)

  • Avril 2013

    “Pas tout à fait conforme aux attentes. Quelques déceptions.”

    6 Voir avis complet

    Gîte "Granaio" très coquet et propre. Sanitaires en bon état et lit confortable.

    Malgré l'annonce d'une connexion internet WiFi, ça ne fonctionne pas. Ni dans notre gîte ni dans les bâtiments principaux. Très décevant quand le gîte a été choisi en fonction de la possibilité d'avoir accès à internet. La cuisine ne comprend que les commodités de base; pas de micro-ondes, de lave-vaisselle, de cafetière. Dans un contexte de vacances, il est peu intéressant de ne pouvoir réchauffer rapidement un repas pour ensuite consacrer le plus de temps possible à explorer la région. Réchauffer un simple plat préparé acheté au supermarché prend tellement de temps (autant pour réchauffer au four que pour ensuite nettoyer tout) que le fait d'avoir accès à une cuisine perd son sens sauf pour de petits en-cas froids. Il est toutefois possible de manger (souper et petit déjeuner) avec les propriétaires dans leur maison avec d'autres touristes. Informez-vous des coûts de ces repas pour éviter les surprises au final car les propriétaires ne le font pas d'emblée. Pour un touriste d'un pays extérieur une invitation à venir partager un repas avec eux peut être interprété comme "sans frais", ce qui n'est pas le cas. Aussi, il est décevant que le vin servi au repas soit uniquement du vin rouge. Si vous ne buvez que du vin blanc, aucune alternative mais vous paierez le même prix que les convives qui boivent du vin rouge toute la soirée!

    Vérifier à l'avance les commodités selon vos besoins avant de réserver et assurez-vous que ce qui est proposé fonctionne (ex: connexion internet). Les photos sur le site sont magnifiques et la piscine et les jardins extérieurs sont très invitants. Toutefois il n'est pas mentionné à quel moment tout ceci est disponibles et opérationnel et une déception peut s'ensuivre ici également. Informez-vous aussi des prix avant de recourir à certains services tels les repas, le lavage des vêtements,... des coûts s'ajoutent parfois.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    SATISFAISANT

    Confort / Bien-être

    SATISFAISANT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    SATISFAISANT

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    MéDIOCRE

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    SATISFAISANT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • ÉCOTOURISME

    6

  • Liu Jessica from Cambridge (United States)

  • Octobre 2012

    “Beautiful farmhhouse with great and homy decoration in every room. Large common area to hang out we were confused about how to use all the space at first. The field and the forest provides great outing for a lazy afternoon. ”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Watson James from London (United Kingdom)

  • Octobre 2012

    “Bliss”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    Giacomo and his family really go out of their way to ensure you have a great time. We arrived early in the morning and Giaco was kind enough to give us a tour of the estate and a very detailed summary of the surrounding landscape and what landmarks were visible. It is a truly beautiful setting. Giaco and his son Andrea were always about to answer questions and make suggestions for places to visit. Giaco even took us to his freind's vineyard to learn more about the wine making process. We were a little lazy and opted to have dinner at the farm house a couple of evenings and it was delicious - they are very modest about their home made wine, but it is very good.

    The perfect place really - if I have to pick one thing, it could be the lack of transparency on prices. We found we always had to ask how much things (dinner, breakfast) would cost so we could plan our budget. It doesn't need to be a secret though as is it very good value!

    We used the free bikes, and from the farm were able to do a round tour through Petroio, Castelmuzio, Montisi and then back again. The return leg is tough going, but well worth it. Get some sandwiches made up for you in the little shop in Montisi - amazing!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • DéTENTE

    9.7

  • John and Janet, USA (United States)

  • Septembre 2012

    “Fantastic place, can not say more about the owners, they were wonderful. This will be the place we stay at when we go to Tuscany from now on. Rosella and Giacomo made us feel at home. Their food and vino were terrific ”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Everything about this place was wonderful . The grounds are beautiful and it is so peaceful there. We were with another couple so we had the whole upstairs to ourselves with two full bedrooms and bathrooms,kitchen and living room. Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!

    None what so ever

    Ask the owners about going to some of the small villages in the area. It's priceless and you see how the real Italians live. You don't see hardly any tourists in these villages. It's so unique. One of our highlights of our trip. We loved it all and the owners made you feel like family, we had a great time.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Steve and Jan Carlton from Pienza (United States)

  • Septembre 2012

    “Hospitality galore! Loved the cottage accommodation.”

    10 Voir avis complet

    The owners, Rosella and Jacomo, are gracious and friendly hosts. They made us feel like part of their family, inviting us to dine with them and enjoy late night conversations over a glass of their own wine. We enjoyed the private patio and gardens. Easy access to Pienza and hilltop towns of Tuscany.

    Don't hesitate to ask Jacamo to show you his wine cellar, tucked away under the 13th century cottage. Wish we had had time to take a cooking class from Rosella. Take your flyrod and ask Lucca to show you the fishing lake across the road.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description