Détail commentaires des touristes: Bed and Breakfast près de Siena en Toscana, Pienza


5 - Bed and Breakfast

9.5

17 Avis

17 Avis Structure

  • 9.5

    avis, score total

  • 9.3

    Match description

  • 9.5

    Confort / Bien-être

  • 9.2

    Rapport qualité-prix

  • 9.9

    Ménage

  • 9.2

    Services d’infrastructure

  • 9.6

    Propriétaire / Personnel

Les avis ont été laissés par les touristes qui ont séjourné dans la structure

Tous les clients qui ont donné un avis pour ce logement décrivent leur expériences personelles, donc tous les avis publiés en ligne représentent les avis des touristes et n' expriment pas du tout l' opinion de 4tourism s.r.l.

Type de filtre Avis
Jeune Couple (3)
Célibataires (2)
Couple Senior (8)
Famille avec enfants plus âgés (2)

Avis Utilisateurs -

  • Kyle Bacon (United States)

  • Octobre 2019

    “The host was so delightful and kind! Breakfast was over the top and would do your laundry for a small fee!!!”

    10 Voir avis complet

    She was very informative of the area around us and also connected us with a local cooking class! Laundry was done for us the next day and breakfast served every morning. Breakfast was so good! The area was also so beautiful. Bathroom and room was huge and cleaned every day. Lots of animals to go see and was just such a joy to see

    Beds were a bit firm but wasn’t really a big deal

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR

    10

  • Arjen (United States)

  • Août 2019

    “Fabulous stay at a beautiful location with a 10 minute walk to downtown Pienza. Amazing breakfast included!”

    9 Voir avis complet

    Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.

    Not a problem for us, but this is a working farm! This means that you need to arrive in the time window indicated for owners to be fully available!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR

    9

  • Timothy Angiolillo (United States)

  • Juin 2019

    “Lucia is a phenomenal host we love her so!”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.

    If you have anything negative to say about this place you gotta do some soul searching tbh.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE

    10

  • Carl (United States)

  • Septembre 2018

    “A beautiful and relaxing place to stay”

    10 Voir avis complet

    When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.

    The bed was too firm by our standards.

    We found a beautiful, very old church near the bend in the road going up from the B&B to Pienza.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • --------

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    10

  • SAUSSE MARINE de (France)

  • Août 2018

    “Un séjour inoubliable”

    10 Voir avis complet

    propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service

    RAS

    une petite piscine serait la cerise sur le gateau !

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • --------

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire Gentile Signor Sausse, purtroppo la piscina non sarà mai possibile perchè non danno più i permessi per farle...Grazie per il Suo soggiorno.Lucia

    10

  • Anonymous (United States)

  • Juin 2018

    “Beautiful views of the Tuscan Hills.”

    8.6 Voir avis complet

    Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.

    I would have liked to have breakfast served outside since we had beautiful weather and beautiful views.

    I was also hoping to experience the "farm life", but that was not offered.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: during his stay - She never asked to want breakfast outside - She never asked to participate in the farm activity even if for reasons of safety at work it would not have been possible Lucia

    8.6

  • Altro (United States)

  • Mai 2018

    “Wonderful experience.”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.

    Peacocks are noisy

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • GROUPE DE PERSONNES
    • DéTENTE

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire Thank you for your stay. I am amazed to read her comment: I hope that when she has booked I have read that this is a farm with animals and so it is not excluded to hear their song. I would have preferred that you remembered having received breakfas

    9.4

  • Wirschem Michael from Anchorage (United States)

  • Octobre 2017

    “This was the best stay of our vacation and we want to return as soon as possible. ”

    10 Voir avis complet

    All aspects are perfect!

    None.

    The property and Pienza are picture perfect Val D'Orcia Southern Tuscany destinations. Enjoy!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS EN BAS âGE
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Emmanuel (France)

  • Juin 2017

    “Séjour très agréable”

    10 Voir avis complet

    Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • GASTRONOMIE ET VINS

    10

  • elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France)

  • Juin 2015

    “il n'y a rien à redire Lucia est adorable et à l'écoute le logement très confortable et spacieux et les conseils avisés ....... même si ne parlant pas italien et Lucia pas français ...... il a fallu ruser pour se comprendre en anglais .......”

    10 Voir avis complet

    tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza

    aucun

    écouter les conseils de Lucia pour découvrir un bon restaurant

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • hebert daniel de aviron (France)

  • Juin 2010

    “”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    propreté,gentillesse des propriétaires,décoré avec gout,calme et discrétion,beauté du paysage,excellent petit déjeuner,très proche de pienza et à mi distance de montalcino-montepulciano-sant antimo,en traversant des paysages comme dans les films.

    je n'en voie aucuns!

    faire les villages cités ci-dessus en flanant avec sa voiture par les petites routes à travers les propriétés viticoles et les bois,admirer les superbes paysages de quelque endroit que l'on soit,savourer un verre de vin ou un capucino du coté du mont amatia, pour se resourcer après les visites touristiques de florence et sienne!

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • CéLIBATAIRES
    • DéTENTE

    9.4

  • mazzotti marco de St Martin des Combes (France)

  • Mai 2010

    “Tres bien”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    Logement de tres bonne qualite

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • EXCELLENT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • CULTUREL

    Commentaire du propriétaire

    Commentaire du propriétaire Rispondo al cliente in italiano in quanto parla benissimo in italiano. Devo purtroppo contestare il punteggio di 87/100, sopratutto sui servizi utilizzati,per i seguenti motivi: - la connessione ad internet utilizzata dal cliente (non era

    8.7

  • Werner Kutsche from Adelaide (Australia)

  • Octobre 2008

    “Owners were friendly. Breakfast was good and view over Val d'Orcia was quite good.”

    8 Voir avis complet

    Short distance from Pienza for evening meals

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    BIEN

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    BIEN

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • CéLIBATAIRES
    • DéTENTE

    8

  • Phil & Marg, Perth, Australia

  • Septembre 2008

    “Fantastic vistas across the Tuscan landscape from our outside table at breakfast, watch deer and pheasants from the patches of bushland. An easy walk to the town of Pienza.”

    9.4 Voir avis complet

    Close to Pienza, the fantastic location for breakfast and nice clean rooms

    None

    Check out the thermal pools at Bagno Vignoni

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • SATISFAISANT

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    9.4

  • Daly from Citrus Heights, CA (United States)

  • Mai 2007

    “A Wonderful Week in Tuscany”

    10 Voir avis complet

    The view each morning from our bedroom window was worth the cost of the trip, and the breakfast waiting for us on the patio was delightful as it was delicious.

    None

    Don't miss the bookstore. The owners don't speak English, but are absolutely wonderful people and willing to help in any way they can.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    EXCELLENT

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • COUPLE SENIOR
    • DéTENTE

    10

  • Maraglino from Stratford (United States)

  • Mars 2007

    “Pienza was beautiful! The accommodations were wonderful, romantic, and comfortable. The owners were very helpful. Wish we could have stayed for more than one night, but we are hoping to return some day. ”

    8.7 Voir avis complet

    I loved the accommodations with full kitchen, living room, dining area, bedroom, and beautiful bathroom. The large shower and warming towel rack were nice touches!

    It was very difficult to find, we got lost several times, but someone was kind enough to drive out and find us since we had no idea where we were!

    Close drive to both town centers of Montalcino and Montepulciano, which are excellent little towns for great food and wine experiences. It is also close driving distance from several vineyards/wineries that are open for tours and tastings.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    BIEN

    Rapport qualité-prix

    BIEN

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    BIEN

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • AUCUN

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • JEUNE COUPLE
    • ROMANTIQUE

    8.7

  • Giustino da Bologna (Italy)

  • Mars 2005

    “Proprietari molto disponibili e professionali. Ottime le stanze. Fantastico il rilassante panorama.”

    9.7 Voir avis complet

    La colazione del mattino è un momento da non perdere.

    Se non sei un camminatore a Pienza devi andarci in macchina.

    Prima di partire ricordati di acquistare l'olio di loro produzione.

    Points attribués

    Évaluation

    Horrible

    Médiocre

    Satisfaisant

    Bien

    Excellent

    Match description

    Confort / Bien-être

    Rapport qualité-prix

    Ménage

    Services d’infrastructure

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    Évaluation

    Match description

    BIEN

    Confort / Bien-être

    EXCELLENT

    Rapport qualité-prix

    EXCELLENT

    Ménage

    EXCELLENT

    Services d’infrastructure

    EXCELLENT

    Propriétaire / Personnel

    EXCELLENT

    Connexion Internet

    • NON UTILISé

    Type de voyageur / vacances

    • FAMILLE AVEC ENFANTS PLUS âGéS
    • DéTENTE

    9.7

(17)
9.5

Octobre 2019

“She was very informative of the area around us and also connected us with a local cooking class! Laundry was done for us the next day and breakfast served every morning. Breakfast was so good! The area was also so beautiful. Bathroom and room was huge and cleaned every day. Lots of animals to go see and was just such a joy to see”

K
Kyle Bacon de United States

Août 2019

“Owners go out of their way to make your stay comfortable and memorable, including alerting us to things to do or places to see in the area. The location offers in room drinks, fridge, safe , internet and laundry facilities. The rooms are cleaned daily and are immaculately clean.”

A
Arjen de United States

Juin 2019

“Me and my wife stayed here for a few days on our honeymoon and we absolutely loved it. Lucia and all of her special animals were so sweet - we felt completely welcomed and taken care of by her family. They were always there when we needed them and never there when we didn't it felt like - perfect balance!rnrnThe room was very comfortable (it was an intense heatwave and the air conditioning was so necessary), their property is BEAUTIFUL and the views are even more beautiful. It is right outside of Pienza like just around the corner - super easy to get to a bunch of amazing spots like Montepulciano and all sorts of vinyards in the area. I would absolutely stay with Lucia again.”

T
Timothy Angiolillo de United States

Septembre 2018

“When our laundry came back it was folded and pressed - the pressing was more than we expected. The surrounding countryside was beautiful. Lucia was a gracious host. It is a 15 minute walk up into town - very nice in the daytime. Pienza is centrally located for seeing Montepulciano and Montalcino.”

C
Carl de United States

Août 2018

“propreté des lieux entretien du jardon vue extraordinaire acceuil et service”

S
SAUSSE MARINE de de France

Juin 2018

“ Room was clean and the bathroom/shower was very nice - plenty of hot water. A very nice continental breakfast was served inside.”

A
Anonymous de United States

Mai 2018

“The setting is spectacular. Easy walk into Pienza, which is charming. We bought cheese, olives and bread at the Coop in town and ate dinner and drank wine at Pienza 670. More beautiful atmosphere than any restaurant. Owners were extremely helpful when we had car trouble. Loved, loved this place. Only thing that would have been better would be cooking facilities, but we knew that up front.”

A
Altro de United States

Octobre 2017

“All aspects are perfect!”

W
Wirschem Michael from Anchorage de United States

Juin 2017

“Chambre vaste, agréable et fraiche. Très grande salle de bain très bien équipée. Excellent petit déjeuner dans la verdure. Accès au centre de Pienza à pied, agréable”

E
Emmanuel de France

Juin 2015

“tranquillité, confort et proximité de Pienza”

e
elisabeth lys de sollies ville (France) de